

GOVINDRAO WANJARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR

CRITERION NO. 5

5.3.2 Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

INDEX

SR.NO	CONTENT	PAGE NO.
1	Student forum bodies of all departments	2-6



OVINDRAO WANJARI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, NAGPUR



Department of Civil Engineering

Session 2020-21

Civil Engineering Forum Body Committee of session 2020-21

S. N	NAME OF STUDENTS	DESIGNATION
1	Vijaysingh Katroliya	President
2	Chetan Gandait	Vice-President
3	Parag Dekate	Secretary
4	Kuntal Ashtankar	Treasurer
5	Aarati Lokhande	Member
6	Payal Borkar	Member
7	Mohit Korde	Member

INCHARGE

FORUM, CE

Asst. Professor Civil Engineering Dept G W.C E.T Nagpur CE, GWCET

H. O. D Vivil Engineering Dept G.W.C.E.T Nagpur

GOVINDRAO WANJARI COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH., NAGPUR DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING SESSION 2020-21

FORUM

CONGRATULATIONS !!

TO ALL FORUM BODY MEMBERS

Mr. SHUBHAM BANTE

(PRESIDENT)

7TH SEM

Mr. ANIKET DESHPANDE

(VICE PRESIDENT)

7TH SEM



Ms. PRITI MONDHE

(SECRETARY)

5TH SEM

Ms. NABA RAZA

(TREASURER)

5TH SEM

(JOINT SECRETARY)

MAYURI JAYPURKAR (5TH SEM)

MEMBER HEAD

ATHARVA AMALE (3RD SEM)

SAURABH BHANDE (3RD SEM)

PROF. Y.S.BAIS

(FORUM INCHARGE)

PROF. A.W. WANJARI

(H.O.D. - EE DEPT.)

Electrical Engineering Dep GWCET, Nagpur



Govindrao Wanjari College of Engineering and Technology

148,149 Salai Godhani, Hudkeshwar Read, Nagpur



Department of Mechanical Engineering

MECH-TRIX 2020-21

Date: 25/07/2020

The following students have been selected for the different post of forum body of Mech-Trix for the session 2020-21.

Student Name	Post/Designation	
1] Mr. Nilesh H. Bule	President	
2] Ms. Shubhangi Murekar	Vice-President	
3] Mr. Akash Ashtankar	Secretary	
4] Mr. Piyush Pandy	Sports Secretary	
5] Mr. Archit Yeginwar	Cultural Secretary	
6] Mr. Shubham Bhoyar	Treasurer	

7] Mr. Amolsingh P. Gaour Industry Relationship Officer

Forum In-Charge

Mechanical Department
GWCET, Nagpur
HOD (Mech.)
Sovindrao Wanjari College oz
Engg. & Tech. NAGPUR

GOVINDRAO WANJARI COLLEGE OF ENGGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY NAGPUR.





SESSION 2020-21

FORUM BODY

PRESIDENT: MISS. ASHWINI WARDHEWAR

SECRETARY: MISS. DHANASHREE SIRASIKAR

TRESURER: MR. MAYUR AKARTE

PROF.L.X.YELMULE FORUM INCHARGE

PROF.A.S.DESHMUKH HOD ETC



Govindrao Wanjari College of Engineering and Technology 148,149 Salai Godhani, Hudkeshwar Road, Nagpur Department of Computer Science & Engineering



Committee members:

- Prof. N.L.Jagtap (Forum In Charge)
- Prof.V.P.Lonkar (Forum Co-Incharge)

The Office Bearers for The ALGORYTHM-2020

Sr.No	Position	Name of Student
1	President	AMAN SONARE
2	Vice-president	RAJ CHAWATKAR
3	Secretary	MAYURI RAUT
4	Joint- Secretary	MAYURI PURANKAR
5	Treasurer	GAYATRI AGSTI
6	Joint- Treasurer	BHARTI CHIKHLE
7	Sport- Secretary	SHIVAM KOHLE
8	Cultural- Secretary	PRACHI KAMBLE
9	Forum Coordinators	PALLAVI MOUNDEKAR
1		GIRIDHAR GAWTURE
		ANKITA MURRAYA'
- 1		ANKITA KANGO
		ANJALITATTE

Forom In-Charge